got timing chain replace around 10k km ago never adjusted the timing again had replaced it from some other mechanic but now when my mechanic open it he said it needs replacing waiting for it to be back on road
@aximaxim yes i think engine was running rough because bike had a lot of vibration hope it will be fine now
Head is in very bad shape.. a lot of carbon deposit in it... the head is totally black! valves are bad too....After cleaning the head and fitting new valves.. u will see a shiney clean engine!
Bike is running fine now and is back on road this is how it looks now
mein ny apko phly hi clear bata dia tha....but shaid apki samj mein late aeyi..any how keep enjoying
kya baat hai sir aap ki
cmon man 35kmph ? seriously
Sir gee all for the sake of better sealing of pistons in the combustion chamber..When they have sealed in then he cna do whatever he like
he can strech it upto 45 plus kmph if he give rest it after intervals on 10 to 15kmph . chaskay laga laga k running kre agar
In the running process the speed can be reach till 50 km/h but you have to use all four gears
rest after 10-15 km hmm that's nice cuz its almost 14 km to uni from home means 14 in the morning and then 3-7hrs rest and again 14 km back home matlab i can go upto 45-50
yes but you have to use all four gears.
plz keep thiking , do google n utube , wait for an appropriate derision to come in ur mind make a budget. engrave ur statistics . than perhaps wait at least a year . then do what u want to do with ur honda 70cc uncle.regards
AOA all posting here after completing the running period and bike is running fine actually more than 1000 km done i guess around 2k bike is running awesome pick and power is good touches 100 gps speed not the speed on meter tuning done recently now the problem is that when the bike's engine is hot bike does not idle yesterday i opened the plug to check if its rich or lean but the plug was brown means it is running fine giving and average of 45 km/lt at an average speed of 75 to 80 i was thinking that is there something wrong with the carb ? if yes should i go for a new one or get it repaired
I guessing while you were breaking-in your newly built engine, the metal shavings from the engine could have clogged up the idle jet in your carb. I think a blast of compressed air will suffice. No need to change the carb.
aximaxim cleaned the jets yesterday one thing i forgot to mention is that crab needle was no straight the guy did some hammering to straighten it and then smoothed it with sandpaper could it be the problem or electrical problem ?
anyone ??
its not v costly item replace it , better milage is what you will get.
@hidalgo talking about the carb ? if yes how much does it cost