Thanx bro... bas ab number plate change kerni hai... time nai mil raha then exterior is done... then i'll go for Interior and then engine upgradation
e50 was 4 door corolla?e60 was known as levin in late 70's. aint these levin guages with rpm in centre?
donest matter, i like the rpm in centre
Get Together on 14th of august in F-9 Park, Mustang Participated in Show Up, was looking hot...
Got My Windows Tinted Jet Blue...
No offence mate, to me it doesnt look anything like a mustang. It looks like an old school corolla and thats what it is and thats how it should be kept. Changing the identity of a Japanese car into an american car isnt too appealing of an idea. Just like another guy turned his markII into a "dodge challenger". Though its not my cup of tea but you've put effort into it so props to you. Hopefully it has turned out the way you intended it to so good for you.
Thanx Mate.... But its starting... so have to be patient and am not totally converting it into Mustang... Its nickname is Mustang... Just doing little modifications in it to give it a muscle look... And u r rite its a japanese car shouldn't be converted into American muscle... But ye pakistan hai mere bhai... yahan sab chalta hai... Ap ko nai pasand ap na dekho...
Ussan nay pra di alto da naam bugati rakha si
Chenga jee... Hun me Ki keraan?
MashALLAH!buddy where r the rims?
Waiting for the pay...
Saw this car in G-8 the other day. Its been in a bad crash so wanted to know if everybody onboard is okay. I would've pm'ed the op but since he's showing as site banned so he probably wont be able to reply.
I sure hope he is alright.
car went into a tree as per my info... was sold to some one in G8 for 45K...
Driver is ok but shaken very badly by the accident as per the new owner...
@oracles
he also made a mess of his reputation by getting into arguements.
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/vehicles-bikes/173740-sale-toyota-corolla-ee90-japan-domestic-model-4#post2957378
I dont know why local people jump to a arguement so fast, must be something in the food we eat
Sad to hear about your loss mate, at least you are safe that matters
Woah!!!
I am not surprised at all by his argument.. After all he wanted to built a Mustang out of Corolla with hood fins.
In words of Doc Holiday
He ain't no daisy! He ain't no daisy at all. Poor soul, you were just too high strung.
jiger dont spoil the thread of others please.if he want his car a mustang than whats the problem.he is putting efforts in it.give him suggestion and ideas instead of spoiling the thread.i dont like leg pullers.keep it up bro
yeah keep it bro....
hye alll... thanx for the support... but my laadli is no more with me now.... it is sold for 65k... not 45...
"Laadli" sold for 65K? -#