look like no one is intrested..
brother ur having both diesel monsters thats y u r not getting any quik response
best of luck
anytime u wana consider my offer for exchange u r welcome .
inshallah Allah will do better for u
sir i really appreciate yr offer lakin i need $$$. other wise i would have exchanged.
Good Luck with sale nice cars.
thx osama
@khawar i dun think ur reduced price is rite price if u r actually in a hurry to dispose it off..... lower it more... a 7 figure might help u encash ur asset quickly. just an advise!
@asifhashmi: thx for the advise lakin ab koi jaldi nahi ha wasay bhi i just bought my self another car for the time being.
bump
any one..
Bummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmp again..
wat will be ur final price for 2d? and is that car with genuine milage?
^that is the genuine mileage (increase it around 500kms ) as i went to hyd couple of days back..
BummmmmppppPP
what is the milage of ur corolla 2.o D after running 93350kms? how much it goes in 1 liter diesel in karachi traffic?
Best of luck for the sale.
yar no idea about the average in karachi trafic lakin 10.77 ltrs mai 110-125 kms cahli jati ha .. but on highway it gives around 17km per liter (ye meray recent trip ka average ha)