I can see the little cosmetic differences between Indus and US model.
mashAllah. lets hope price is not very much high. well it is being launched even before than our expectations!
hmm..chalo ab price ka wait karte hain
i like everything about it but the only thing i am angry about is its 2c diesel engine i mean come on indus you really need to put new engine and get rid of that crappy engine they should launch 2.0 d4d now!!!
Dam, i actually really like it.But its going to be expensive, no model is going to be less than 10lak.
@ docman ur saying 10 lacs..
is se purani altis manual be 1332 ki theso the new manual altis wil not be less than 1450..im sure
What kind of Motor new Altis has?
^^Paani uper charhanay wali.
lolxxxxxxxxxx @ Fahad bhai .....!!!! hahahahahahaha :d
waqas dude.... if da lights of dis corolla and camry match 10% dat doesnt mean its da same shape as camry.... just compare da shapes and u will find dat not even 1 % of da shape is copied from camry...... thnx.... so just no need to critisize any toyota vehicle without any valid and perfect reason thnx....
Finally car for the Nation is here, will be a hot favorite among: Rent-a-car, Texi's Rural Areas (Pind), New puuunddi Chaps, sarkari Hard Working ppl & ppl with no knowledge of cars.
@dsquadWhat are you crazy
THe shape/ lights / doors are VERY similar. Belta, Camry & now Corolla all look very similar- same colors, same lights, same frame design (just a different ratio).
@dsquad
be polite please
@humangenius
u r rite bro...very very minor changes in looks of new corrola with camery n belta.gud one but absolutely not impressive one.
lets see who becomes the first pakwheeler to buy this.
I m gong to book it in 1300cc but now it is launched in 1800cc and max price is expected to be 17,00,000/- but in 1300cc it will be 11,50,000/- but indus is booking only 1800cc now. 1300cc will be in oct-nov 08.
@stalkerI was the first pakwheeler to buy this
and TOOFAST is the second one
again, hoooo haaaa, it is a FAMILY car not a racing one, and all TOYOTA cars will now have a same face again,
after all egg is broken, ab jo bhi nikla hy usay accept to kana hy
ALL THE CIVIC GUYZ BE ADVISED, prepare yourself to pass a new ROOKIE on the road
Will buy 2.OD saloon in two months, selling my 06 corolla.I will be having its catlog tomorrow, just got call from indus, they sent me yesterday. Will scan and post a.s.a.p!
Did they even let people come within 6 feet radius of the car let alone touching and sitting in it?