Ppl got it in ncp scheme. Check if u get lucky.
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
i saw a 4 wheel drive, showroom conditioned car in karachi driving ahead of me once near jauhar more karachi.... registered in 2012
Very few clean EE90 are available for sale. Mostly are already ruined.
The good condition cars in 1988-1990 are available but owners ask insane amount, 600k+ which is not justified like a guy was selling 98 civic vti isb reg 40k driven all genuine for 11lakhs? does it makes sense?
i have a friend who has recently imported EE-90 in this amenisty scheme , the car is good if you are interested than u can contact him for pictures . As the car is rare to find the asking price is bit high ,
Asking how much and location?
How much this car cost in fair condition ??
very nice car
if I were you, I would get all the parts / accessories stripped out from a non legal car, buy a legal car and put all the stuff in, this way.
People are demanding 11 nd even 12 for these models here in quetta !!the cheapest price one can get is 800k minimum !! That too unregistered and amnesty cleared !!
Oops its 2 year old post !!
checkout this.
#80d4df42ea
Saw this car personally and its diesal.
Dig Dig Dig... Go Dig Go... Go Dig Go...
Aoa bhai,
86 ke part le kee usko GT mein convert karne hoo to where is the best place to get parts
how much it costs i need exterior body of 88 if you can help me please
even i m thinking to do same..waiting for to get enough budget so that i will fulfill my dream.
I have a friend first owner all genuine diesel 88 Corolla