Simple answer: don't do it. You'll be spending a lot of time+money just for something that doesn't even matter.
If you really care that much about it, sell your car and buy the one you want.Such modifications will make lot of kharkaa afterwards.
You can visit us at Dmotorsports Islamabad G12. We will do this for you.03455072961
Bhai cost kitni hogi takreeban
Bro dashboard prices pta karleingay. Lekin Andazan 50+ ka kaam nazar ata hai yeh.
You should start a channel like chrisfix or scotty kilmer. One day you will claim that I can build custom presidential car for you, just come over to my shop. No offence JK
When you haven't tasted the drink , how can you claim that drink is kinda bitter? Huh?Jk
Is it true that diesel Corollas came with a tougher suspension?I am talking about 2005 2.od and XLi.Please reply
Only spring load is different. Rest same
What do you mean by spring load?
I have called you many times but you don't pick up.
You wont get separate pieces just because the car is new and parts itnay hain nai Sultan Ka Khoo mein you will have to buy a complete dashboard with meter included and that gonna cost you a lot
Always mention your name, via text. I will call you back as soon as i get free.
Yes exactly, that's the proper way and im suggesting that, and it's gonna be way above 50k.
Dani bhai can do it no doubt.personally visited him twice and his service+ikhlaq is Something you dont find anywhere else.
Thankyou for your kind words.
Any idea about conversation of 2.od to XLi?What will you charge for it?And will your components be reliable?Please answer my dear friend.
Why you want to downgrade a legend to sh••?
Yeah it would be reliable.And for breakdown you can visit my office. & rough idea is around 120-130kIt would be a oem conversion, like no shortcuts or false logics in any thing.
Allah bless you my friend.Inshallah I will use GLi automatic transmission when I bring my 2.0D.By the way, what price do you estimate for a Punjab registered 2004 2.0D which is heavily abused?