What about abs and electric windows in xli ?
Don't know why u want xli with abs and power windows when gli is there the main difference between two is these things if xli will be given with these features then who will buy gli.
Sent from my INFINIX-X551 using Tapatalk
Hahahaha bhai XLI is there with ABS and Power Windows [emoji12] you just need to focus more [emoji3]
I changed my Booking to May Haseebits True call Royal Motors (Y)
Yea for nearly 150k more :S
Yes but with a price increment of approximately a 150k+.
Bro, do you really know what's the difference between XLI and GLI?
No. Tell me.
There is no difference between XLI and GLI except Power windows and ABS.
I may not be the most intelligent person here but what I am trying to say is they should offer basic equipment on the base model. In other countries they don't sell you a shell with four wheels for a base model and say there you go, that's a car. Am I not right ? OR they should discontinue the xli and make the gli and altis only.
Bro, what would be the difference between XLI and GLI if they give ABS and Power Windows to XLI?
This is Pakistan, other countries mein kya kya hota hai we all know that.
Finally now I can allow my father to actually buy a corolla
they sell stripped off vehicles to fleet runners, i.e. taxi companies, that's what xli is, a corolla made with commercial use in mind. but in other countries the features they strip aren't abs or power windows like indus.
How to change the booking?It has to be rebooked and then we get the complete new time for the delivery.
Is it possible to get the existing April delivery to be posponed till May to get the newer options.
Yes the delivery of April can be easily shifted to MAY if you have contacts at dealership Well my delivery was in March , and had some contacts at dealership and they are trying hard to shift it to May and they have assured me that it will.
If you want to shift it to May be quick and visit your dealership
mine was also in march (Grande). i called at toyota capital motors for change in delivery....but they told me that my car has been already dispatched from karachi and i will get mine in next week.....i have no option left to convert it into may....thats sad but again we should be thankful for watever we got and have
Well Congo on your new car My car was not dispatched and my dealership was sending them email everyday for prioritising my Booking but when i got to know they were bringing cosmetic changes i called there and they emailed them to not dispatch the car Well lets see what happens , it will confirm on Monday
Hope monday will be in your favor :)...and i will get my car most probably on monday or tuesday
Sell it on premium and book a new one for yourself.
Thanks Sir