Projection retrofit mein apko chinese projectors 3k-10k tak mein mil jain gay Kabli Japanese universal 5k-10k
Aur apko chinese puri headlight mil gaye gi with projectors already fitted in them.
https://www.autobrandhouse.pk/product/toyota-corolla-indus-2000-projector-headlights/
You're welcome
saad bhai e pehla link is not working and the other one i am trying to get in touch with him. ye rate sahi ye ya bargain karloon ?
Jo lights b lgwaen ap.Results zarur share krna.
Meray paas tou khul rha hai and dosri wali ka rate sahi hai 10-20k ki milti hain china headlight indus ki
Your problem will never be solved by changing bulbs even if you use osram night breaker.I have already faced this, so there will be two options for you if you want better vision at night.1 buy some good quality projector lamps and fit in these lights.it will be a little d.i.y.2 option is to buy these orignal koito lights.
InshAllah i will share the lights and the results along with pics.
Thanks for your response @chbilalnasar . some electrician had told me this to buy its orignal lights (jis main lines hot hen sheeshy main)I think the projector option would be better. what are you recommendation ? projectors ki pair kitny ki mil jayegi ?and isky sath mujy complete light change karni paregi ya existing cores main adjust ho sakty hen ?
If u go for projectors, that would be a better option. I didn't recommend u bcz they are slightly on the expensive side but a great investment. And projectors look great too . U can use led , hid ,or halogen in projectors. Projectors also have a nice cutoff beam that won't blind oncoming traffic. Only catch is that projectors have to installed properly and their beam should be adjusted properly
Ehtesham bhai , i think paisy lagany parengy at last. aor koi solution nazar nahi arha. just check this
Hanji ek hi bar lgaen or jan churayen. Ap ka contact hua seller sy?
yes. without the side lights he will give the pair of projector headlights at 9k which is not bad offer. i checked hi FB page where people response was much appreciative. he delvers all over country.https://www.facebook.com/pg/Gulautosimport/posts/?ref=page_internal
Donot buy these projector lights you are looking at olx.they have cheap projector lamp in them which is of no use....try to get good projectors and fit it in you existing light.
Search for these kinda things Projectors X1 BI-Xenon HID 55W OperatedPKR 8,500https://www.pakwheels.com/accessories-spare-parts/projectors-x1-bi-xenon-hid-55w-operated-3030151
Shared via PakWheels.com
Get a projector retrofit. U cant know what quality projectors are in that olx light. Low quality projectors can catch fire.
yes you are right Choudhry sahab. a dealer in peshawar is also saying that these projectors are low quality china and have no light intensity. he has original kitio lights. but i will ask if there is option in my existing lights to place good quality projectors inside it.
yes. ch bilal is also recommending to go for projectors of good quality and insert in the existing lights. i think this would be cheap comparatively and aim will also be achieved. what you say dear. ?
Yes but do it right. Consult someone if u need. Improperly installed projectors will cause even worse lighting.
Also i forgot to say, when u open the housing, clean it up pretty good and if u can, black out the shiny reflector, would look cool. Seal the headlight well afterwards bcz if water gets inside, it ruins the headlight
so did the issue get fixed with projector setup? i am kind of facing the same issue.... its due to reflector setup of the headlight, so any high watts halogen bulbs, or HID wont fix it at all. hell philips extreme sucks with these headlight reflectors....damn... tried and tested. any solution tat uses reflector surfaces of the headlight itself will fail...