@faisalayub: sir ji from the pics it does look to be in 1.6 Altis @silentassassin1: I hope so too...
Or yeh Kaash ... Kaash hi reh jata hy...
Here in Saudia there is a standard that any car came to Saudia must have at least one air bag (driver side)
Dear here in saudia we have different variants with specs of XLI as compared to Pakistan... The addition are in XLI Executive.. see link for details of models (variants) in saudia... Toyota (Saudi Arabia) - Corolla '13 - Models & Prices
You can easily understand the difference of Corolla in Pakistan and Saudia...
standard ki baat naa kero bhai idar chalti ka naam gari. Main tou soch raha hoon abhi aik reri mai engine laga k uskay piche XLI likh du.
Wysy aapis ki baat hy muje abi tk Altis or Saudia ki executive corolla k difference ka ni pta... kbi smjh me ni ata k kya difference hy...
difference is that one sucks while one rocks:p
The XRS only has different part nos. for springs, struts, brakes and wheels (17) - the S is basically an LE with black interior and body kit. The height is the same it only looks different because of the kit, the XRS is actually lower.
when its launching and what will be price difference
from the looks of it, seems lik launching soon, and as mentioned earlier price will be up by arnd 150K over the price of the base vehicle....