No ! i dont think so ... check out Ebay for this kind of a meter & one more thing XLI does not Support any kind of a Speed meter
i think the gears r slightly different from the 1s which come wid ALTIS.... rite.
Yes Altis is 5 speed Forward and this one got 7
wow ALLA bahi jan ALLAAAA nice work :*
thank you bhai =)
kabhi car sale karne ka mood howa to do tell me kabi b mood bana even after 2 3 years
Can you please clarify : XLI doesnot support any kind of meter. I have GLI... whats the difference.
I checked ebay but cannot find it anywhere.
hehe for sure anytime app ley saktey ho meri car =) i am going to start my new project on new corolla soon inshALLAH
GLI support every kind of a meter because of ABS
Didn't you bought a Corolla Altis 1.8L later after Modifying your GLi to XRS and then Later on planned to Switch All the XRS Accessories from GLi to your new Altis 1.8L ?
:o
BEAST ROLLLA........ :o ....... it would be having damn great acceleration....
Yeah Dad is using that Altis ... Pakistani Altis dont have much option like Luxel have for example Push Start Touch Ac Panel Engine Gear Etc
???
Yeah !! acceleration is really good way better then Pakistani Altis
That :o was for the above comment silly
Sir can i got ur Mobile Number
potential buyer alert let me know when you feel like switching to your next project.
Abay kisko Likhria hai baay?
Most Probably in end of October inshALLAH !