Thanks Guys !!
great man....the best ever modified corolla seen on PW. Most of these rolla have some paindoo look by adding low quality chrome front grill but thanks God you use genuine and most expensive add ons, how much you spent totally on these? isnt it better to buy CL9 in that much money spent.Anyways nice additions
Nice...don't like Rim's much thought..no offence...btw how much did you get the Auto-Dimming Rear View Mirror for...?
post the engine pics
@shiraz,engine is same of glibut poster i must say u`ve spent alot on ur ride n it shows,that meter is nice!!MASHALLAH!
aha.. ala g (Y)
bohat aalaaa bhai...
wonderful... hates off...but u have spent more then 1.5 million on modification... :o
sahe kehty han.. Shoq da koi Mol nahe..
closed
Rocking ride man ....!!! but its Manual T and also has a top speed of 180 ??
awesome ride
man,u got a great great ride,MashAllah,awsum!!!
btw from where did u get the work done???
Wow...
@Shael : me n My DAD done this job at home !!
@b4badar : yes almost 1.6
@Sarosh_Ather : yes ENGINE is STILL SAME im get The delivery of 2.4L Engine in June INSHALLAH n GEAR BOX in MAY From CHINA
@SunnyShah : METER is From JAPAN
And i mentioned in my detail ... im still waiting for delivery of SOME ITEMS like ( ENGINE - GEAR BOX - REAR WINDOW SHADE - AC TOUCH PANEL ETC )
Dr.Kazim
m_waqas
F1
smartdevil_striker
BMW7Series
Shael
carbonclass
chinyoti
murtaza_murti
rider786
Thank You Guys
alla yar ... hats down
@Assim
Awesome! Best looking corolla ive ever seen!
can you tell us where you got the reverse camera, front grill and head lights from? and their cost?
which city is the car currently in?
Kudos... I haven't ever seen such a comprehensive project...Love it..