looks better than factory finish
MaShaaAllah MaShaaAllah Looks too good!!
Keep the pictures coming
Masha ALLAH. the color selection is awesome........
super fine finish, good job by the dentar and painter as well as the owner.
na kar yara, purani peekhe rung wali back light? really?
cant we change just the cover to make it new? shud not be that expensive but yes requires an effort
the back lights needs inter wash cleaning and a buff on the outside.
I'll get the covers replaced next week InshaAllah
Kindly paint the center part of bumper in black similar to the picture attached
Also try to find white covered lens/lights , it will look superb
these BBS will look cool with the shade used in the restoration.
Any update? I’m curiously waiting for the final pictures
Hello. Got busy somewhere, today got some fresh tyres for her will be getting it installed. Have to sort some minor suspension issues and then will be handing over to the upholstery guy.
Will take around 2 weeks to finalise things.
Shouldn't you have catered the mechanicals and electrics before final paint coat?
See when you do these sort of projects you can complete 100% of Mechanicals and electricals prior to the project but when it stays for 1,2 months at workshops it starts creating issues due to long parked intervals. Vehicle was completely stripped down so I want to make sure it comes out trouble free back to work. Also I can hear minor sounds coming from suspension so I'll get it checked and fixed
Any updates mate?Some good Pictures maybe?
Suspension Tyres Upholstery is remaining
I have selected these for seat covers and door cards. Dotted fabric for door cards and combo for seats, premium quality fabric.
such nice pattern of fabric, i would love to wear a shirt made of this!
Yeah. Seats look very neat and clean now.