I feel proud of Pakistanis because we have talent beyond imagination....What so ever he made but made something...
wtf has he done to poor car
hahahahahaha wailapan nahi actually i saw a friend over there fighting with policemen, zulfiqar (xulfee), while i was passing by. i stopped to look what happened and saw the black rolla very badly damaged. i have this thing in me since childhood, i somehow memorize the registration number at a single glance
only chaat waz damaged n trunk.... Allah saved my family that day... even saved the projector headlamps from a scratch..reckless driving by my lil bro.n plz no more questions bout 712......
chaat?? and yeah i came to know that you had family too, good thing everyone was safe!! and dont worry no more questions from my side..!!
aliusman2 + lu712 = sacha pyar
shaadi kab hy?
yarr dahshat to hay kam say kam or kuch na bhi ho.. mujhay to front say crysler lag rahi hay
buhahahaha !!!! SiCk MoDiFiCaTiOn .......
Hahaha very well said....(H)
wat waz n his mind wen modification ws 2 b dne.
lolz look at the front police walaface expressions r kamal
the car messed up
messed up ride..
The skies are pretty clear in Lahore nowadays.
Now who want to be "uncle" of this thing?
after looking at this corolla im seriously thinking to sellout mine
uff...thts murder of a car!!
Pure 2.0d mind
lmao