http://video.google.co.uk/videoplay?docid=-1617622704524591349&q=rc+helicopter
fixed that for u
wow man thats crazy !!!!!
but i'll stick to cars
heeeeeeeeeeey
its not petrol that they r fed on ...its nitro based fuel ... some 1000 Rs a gallon ....
petrol fed Cars and Helicopters ( waisay gliders b hian ... browse on google)
i wished to buy 1 magar mehngay bohat hian
yeaaa and if they crash ......... theyre gone forever
nitro cars are crazy, they easily reach 60kmph
i wish they sounded like V8s instead of cd70s with no silencer
The Video has been sent for approval and Will be posted as per request.
Thanks for the Find bro..!! iT blew my Mind...! And got me tempted to Put life back in my RCz...!!
that sure is some great talent which not all can achieve that easily
@ tauseen
i swear bro ima get back to my old RCs and then move on to Nitro RCs
inshALLAH
In the replies on YouTube, iT was written that these were mostly Electro.. and Complete STOCK... iT was also written that Nitro are difficult to do drifts on...
Do you guys have any idea how they drift? If not then let me explain
They use hard Plastic tyres like the ones in the pic below which has very low grip on hard concrete surfaces and hence easier to loose traction and start sliding. It does take some skill and getting used too.
@racer
no man, but im definitely gonna give it a try?
and thanx for the tip , and pls do share more info
lol that was great...
I ve also heard about coverin the tire with tape for rc driftin
@ Mods,
@ Racer Bhai,Nice, never knew that...
Mein bhii Try ker raha houn apnee RC per, lolz.. iTs too damn stable to drift..! ; Tape wala Idea acha hai ..
Guys tape will last only for a bit and once it wears out you will have extra super grip with the glue being exposed. Unless you use very hard plastic tape.
Thodee see drifts kae baad, iT would seem that we have placed slicks on RCz...
hehehe....... Tape wala Idea Boraa hai...! , balkae bohat hee boraa hai ..!!
Well it was obvious that was going to happen
yea tape will mess up the tires
another Q , are brakes required for this??????
Nope, no brakes. since there is very low traction on the wheels all you need is good turning skills and control.
hmm i c
have u ever tried this racer??