@insaan: Thanx man for letting us know the actual cost of the sound card. I think people will be able to appreciate it better now. Please give some feedback on our experience regarding sound quality as well.
@deepguy: Sorry dude, already have standing offer of 5K.
@all: Last day, so last chance! Stuff will be sold to highest bidders when I reach KHI tomorrow
in electronics pakistan is good (Y) and in clothes also
@deep guythere is a shop in saddar,tht guy is selling same 7.1 for Rs 4600 nego...
@2csaddar for electronics .. and zainab zindabad for clothes!!
Speakers are sold
@shiraz kaka / febferhan: Any more bids for the card? Its going at 2700...
nah nam i bought the same card off ebay used for 30 dollars
Sorry for the delay.....
Top, bottom, front, rear views:
Original box, packing, pouch, even cellophane!
Installation CD, Sample DVD-audio, EAX Games Demo:
And detailed Quickstart Guide Booklet.
So now you can see what you are getting...
@Wahaj, Sir jus speakers muje kitne tak mein miljeinge n kya yeh normal pc se connect hojeinge ?
@M1R: Speakers are sold! yes, they can connect to any PC..you just need a good sound card (5.1 or 7.1).
New for 7200@galaxy.
Congrats, Zammad, on your new purchase..hope you enjoy them. Thanx...
@Wahaj12, (Y)
which car should i use with my creative 2.1 ???
@born 2b wild, SIr jeee normal bhi xabardast kaam karega
yea dude its working but i want to get the max out of them ...
Zammad, Thanks for the info i will dig out more info, kindly try to mention contact numbers or vendor details whenever you mention a product source.
Thanks,
Speakers sold...Card is still up for sale!
Hi, You still have the sound card up for sale ??
Yup, I still have it...
please suggest a price ??
3500/-
PM me if u r interested...