hello all Cultus ownersi Want to buy new Radiator for my cultus (2005)please guide mewhat type (single/double)
which brand (genuine/non genuine)
form where in Rawalpindi
and estimate price
Waseem autos at the start of Babo Mohalla price NO idea try to fine out for you.
Its Rs 4500/- the one fitted by PS
@agoodfriendSalam dear! I purchased GUARD coolant for my civic but i couldnt get the GREEN color as u bought. Only RED was available. can u tell me the difference between two.
Mash Allah bro ausum work mind blowing.
i want too know that rear centre garnish light is after maket/ JDM cos in 2008 cultus we dont have lights in it.
they're original but have to drill a hole for bulb to fit in. check the previous posts.
in my opinion they look ugly with all of them glowing and dont go with the shape of car.
ais me mash allah wale kia cheez haa , original lights looks even batter
Lols man what should i say to you.
thanks man, yeah ur right man, just getting knowledge about it.
Deleted
This is main fuse connected with the battery +ve.It also serve as reverse polarity protection just in case battery terminals should connected in reverse.
Helo PW , hope you guys doing well , just came back on thread after a long long time and updating that car has been sold out today on 8/17/2012 at almost no profit no loss ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
well come backnice to see u again on the board
Well come back. Now again purchase same type car and up load remaining part oa manual (I mean engine over hauling).
Bhai jan aap ka workshop kholnay ka irada to naheen. lol:P
[QUOTE=agoodfriend;3208709]helo friends , here i will show you how to permentally fix your arm rest , i believe that the arm rest which are availabe in market are so sub standard that they will break down if you wont fix them permentally with the hand break cover, its very easy and will perform much batter if you fix it with handbreak cover,
[/QUOTE]
Dear Friend, First I appreciate your work, good work. May I know from where did you get this Armrest? I want to install the Armrest without disturbing any originals, can you plz guide me or assist me in this regard. THANKS and looking forward.
hey ... its a complete guiude of cars and bikeclick on the link below Star Bike For sale in Karachi - Free Classifieds in Pakistan 15 Aug 13:20in the last of this page... u will find a perfect guide
Can u plz tell me from where do u get this reflector? in 3rd lst pic
its availabe on every auto decoration shop , i guess you have to secure it as i did ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
which one ?