@hamdani_08
Since my VXR doesn't have it, therefore I guess it is a power steering fluid!
@aliazeez
Your Cultus is beautiful, clean and well maintained.
@beerberg bhai,,,,,,,,,,,,,yaar meri cultus bhi AC waali hai but i cant see this thing in my car
@ aoamir ,,,,i think u r right ,,,,its related to powersteering,,,,,,,,,,,,,
hey guyz check my cultus. its 2004 n 27000 km have been done on this car. there is no CNG in it n up till now it has not given me even a single problem. i easily take it to 140 on highway with A/C.
The thing you highlighted in the pic on my car's engine is Power Steering fluid container..
@aomairThank you for the comments..
very very nicely kept aliazeez... welldone!
well the engine hood of vxr unlike vxl dint have the container as indicated in the previous pic... here is the vxr engine!
RPM can be installed. 2nd hand meters are available, however the installed one has green light and 2003 models came up with orange light meters. But its a no big deal to install RPM meter at anytime.
the early cultus was different than the current one in many aespects but they weren't quite evident. firstly the meter cluster was green colored and came without RPM, the current one have RPM installed and have orange display. the steering wheel in early cultus was 2 spoked, the current has 3 spoke steering wheel. The early cultus came with orange colored front parking lights, while later they became transparent! the early cultus have a trunk opener only along the driver seat while the fuel lid had a manual key opener, the current cultus have bothe trunk & fuel lid opener along the driver seat.
but the quality, finishing, seat fabrics & design was extremely good and long lasting!
@asd132... y dont u post ur cultus pix here... i know it has become history for u now
here are the pics of my cultus ... the rims are gone now and the car is up for sale
very very very well maintained cultus @baqaiworth seeing!
nice yaar nice and well maintained cars.........all r cool........sorry but i forget to take mine cultus pics inshaAllah will try to post them tomorrow.
as far as the information i have the cultus with no rpm is 1100cc and the one with rpm is 1000cc....the company changed the cc coz of the milage/litre...correct me if wrong.....and i also remember whan the cultus was lounced it was a 1100cc car not 1000---but use to get registered under 1000cc cars catagory....Thanks
cultus has always been declared 1000 cc its actually 993 cc
dis my cultus hope u will like that guys
hope u will like my cultus boyz
nice cultus haroon & mafia... congrats bros!
@kamran3002652205cultus never was a 1100cc car, my cultus, the aqua green metallic one shown in the top of this thread is a 2000 model, without rpm and is 993cc to be exact!
Yup!!!! Cultus was never a 1100cc machine.It is an accurate 993 cc vehicle.@Mafia 007. Bhai you tried to smuge your number plate in the later pics but the second one is giving a clear shot of your registration no.Gues you forgot to fix that too.
im working on to collect all nicely kept cultus & will post a collage soon kepp checking!
attn: cultus owners
how much should the coil springs & shocks for a cultus cost? new & genuine must be very expensive, what would if i go for used ones??? give me idea.. i will need to change them for my cultus in a month or so.