I have driven both of these cars actually the older model cultus and 2004 vitz. In my opinion cultus is pretty shitty performance wise and built quality is pathetic whereas the vitz A/T was very smooth and has excellent built quality. I would go for vitz anyday.
Kindly check out the video of my "beast". Its completely stock and free from CNG. Run time is approx 12.5 secs (0~100) enjoy
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yzhaHKoryVM
@Storm
LOL (6)
vitz is faster,tryed n tested last sunday:)
This thread is beating Namak mirchi club by 2 cars length
Beleive me Vitz is much more fun - safe - stable !!even if you say a mehran can beat it, my choice is vitz all the way!
Hell i wouldnt even replace it with a City.
HEy GuYz v oWn a MAnual ECHO(vitz)Model 2000n Yeah it SurelY n EasilY beatS cultus
SM pix ATtAched
@yasirnice ride how much did u buy it for? And when?
itna zulum baycharee vitz keh oopar
@EInsteinYAr 2 saal hogay hain shaid n is gari par bht bht kharcha kia.....hmain 7+ ki pari hai........AC prob tha is main....n CNg b lagwai registration b karwai....bla bla
@akbarCArs r meant 4 dis...:dkhali Road ho to thora bht shugal karna chahiye
@yasir7+ is expensive but still it has a cool colour and the fact that it is a manual makes it more fun to drive than the automatics out there (Y)
Yeah Rite BRo Bt Jb hm ne li thi tb ISB main KAM he Logon k pas vizzi THibTW1 ov my coxin n a frnd ov m9OWn MAnual YAris1 z 99 n anoda z 03 i guess
n Gr8 diff. btw manual n auto
@yasirThats good to know
My cultus for sure. 180KM/hr. Will try for higher Inshallah
ahm ahmAwl da best bro bt b carefuldrive safe
i had2004 manual cultus now i have 2006 vitz auto anddddddd 70cc unique china bike on meter till 70 my unique bike is faster then cultus literally but does it make sense ? there is no comparison of vitz n cultus . cultus is a pieace of **** in front of vitz
hahahahahahahaah what a topic toyota vs suzuki hahahahahahahaha vitz is rocket and cultus is cd70 vitz with vvti engine electronic throttle and advanxe efi is much faster and better than cultus...............
o bhai vitz is way way faster and comfortable than poor cultus.