AoA,
Oh mashAllah cuuuuuuuuuuutttttttttteeeeeeeeeeee kids
"The best gift from a Father to his child is education and upbringing."
Hadith of At-Tirmidhi on the authority of Sa'id Ibn Al-'as.
I wish you best of luck with the kids.
So Nice of you to ..... to name my moment with blessed religious teaching.
LoL. I think the cultus will survive. Pity for kids tough, because, this first day has started a loooooonnnnnnnggg looooooooonnnnnngggggg life of education.
May Allah shower upon them the best of his blessings especially the HIKMAT, as Allah says in QUran, The one I have provided with the HIKMAT has been provided with all of the blessings.
For The Cultus I will keep my fingers Crossed
----- and True for the HIKMAT it pulls one from a well of darkness.
BTW I remember mine. I went to a local school "jack and jill" in Islamabad and I wept whole day. Teacher called my mother to take me home
The second day I wept too. And the teacher called my mother to take me home. The third day I wept again and teacher called my mother and asked her to take me and don't bring back!!! LoL. I was not sent to that school afterwards
These kids are doing a lot better
mashAllah. :D:D:D
hahahah --- This means you are Jack n Jill School run-away fellow (H)
These Kids for these first 5days (April 2nd Start) enter the class with tears .... and after few mins when door is closed, we go to the window to have spy-look --- and We see them all Good no cry nothing :-! :-!
Both kids have money in their hands :D:D:D:D:D:D. Nice start na 
This nice start --- My DAD and MOM are responsible for this
Nice bike
...... hmmm ... Only Usman bhai can reply this
Cultus vs Cultus and bike vs bike 
Due to rising expenses the Cultus Thread is making it way to Bike Thread --- and its Fare We have a very good explanation for it
@Usman: am I correct
---- @Usman and ME were on the phone (Saturday) and the Talk we were having was:-
-Cooking Oil Rs 180/Kg
-Kids Fee Rs. ****
-Van Fee Rs. ****
-Fuel Expense Rs. ****
- Our Salaries Rs. ****
-Our Expenses Rs. ****
@Shoaib: We Cultus Thread Members have such discussion --- and a lil chit chat of Bike is piece of cake --- LOL
Bhai yeah bike kay sath konsi book pari hay floor per? It's not fair. I hope ap nay utha li ho gi.
Yes it was picked....... I had that in my mind that there can be question to this click ---- and here you are 

---- This Book is of MY Elder brothers son he did got a lil bashing for this.
JazakAllah for the pictures.
regards,
Same to You --- Shoaib I still have your cultus pics in my mind and at times with friends and colleagues I share the upgrades you made to her. 
Nice of you with sweet reply to my share --- Thanks