This Sunday I was out with my family..... few of the pics along with My Cultus.
Camero (57) by KamranClicks, on Flickr
Camero (58) by KamranClicks, on Flickr
Camero (45) by KamranClicks, on Flickr
Kids ready to Mess PizzaHut.
Camero (113) by KamranClicks, on Flickr
Camero (114) by KamranClicks, on Flickr
Angry Birds!!!
Camero (119) by KamranClicks, on Flickr
My Elder Bro knows very well for how to take max out from the deal --- LOL
Camero (121) by KamranClicks, on Flickr
All Done..... ... Moving home
Camero (122) by KamranClicks, on Flickr
@KamranAslam. Great post kamran bhai So the bike cannot serve everywhere
Your Cultus is mashAllah very clean. Thumbs up!
and after watching the kids............ I am now missing my family.
Best of luck Kamran Bhai. Many prayers.
regards,
Edited by Poster: Duplicate Post
nice going Kamran... ur Cultus looks awsome..i miss mine....
MASHALLAH Nice Going Kamran bhai protect ur car's shine by frequently waxing claying it once after 6 months will add greator protection and give more reflection do join this this discussion forum and drive safe
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/body-work-interior-paint-glass-appearance/166955-car-care-detailing-dreams-687
this is the best thing available @ pizza hut ... my favorite
joined plenty of clubs & blogs of this particular car across the internet & im amazed how well people have managed to keep this car. Perhaps i might create another thread dedicated to Lancer since i dont want to pollute the Cultus thread but need some more experience of ownership before i do that..
^^^ Start the talk here...... it will be fun and active participation IMO ---- @Usman: you will remain a cultus fellow ----- even if you get a Merc or others
Let him get a Merc, hum logon ko pochay ga bhee nahin phir yeh
@Usman PM me your cell number, I come very frequently to 5C stop (which has been relocated by the way now).Hope it would be good seeing you...
@shoaib: bike..... its to save money for Angry Birds ----- Your are aboard now a days .... get gori from there and start ---- the full of surprises family .......
Many Thanks for the Prayers and kind words ---- who knows that I get some more nice moments, cause of your best wishes ----- God Bless You -- Ameen
@usman: you are the initiator to most of us for the care to Cultus
@Elien: Thanks will sure give it a try in the coming days ---- bijli toe hoti nahi Wax and Cleaning the Car will make the holiday Great -----
@Scorpion: Dont tell Me .... I mostly depend on this too ..... rather than the doe....
naahhhhhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii !!!!!!
@Usman: is this true :(:(:(
thanks buddy!
nah bhai.. this thread lives even when its more than 1.5 years since i sold my Cultus.. i somehow still try to contribute, & its too happy to see you people keeping us all together
Allah aap kay moo mai ghee shakar.... but this is what i dream to own, whenever possible...
imagine a thread: Merc C180 Kompressor! A Gem A Real Workhorse.. and all of you contributing with your mercs
^^Ameen