cool i am all ready for it just a humble request if location is near gulshan or around f.b area that would be good for me as i dont know a lot about karachi roads :s
If location is f.b area or gulshan i can come only in day time.(H)
more inputs needed.. KamranAslam is MIA, wonder where is he
^ Good Luck with the g2g.I just stopped to admire you avator.It looks stunning. (Y)Since this colour is not available in Cultus EFI so with these bumpers its looking awesome and different.Mashallah.
thanks a lot, it has already started to turn heads. Cultus is such an ordinary car but its the color which is unusual & unique. I didn't knew the new bumpers would appear as good as they are doing on this color.
nice job... well done... so how much money have you spent on it...
Awesome remake.
thanks tayyabbaig & siliconsmile.. the total cost as mentioned earlier is 24,000/-
MASHALLAH, u GOT it in Nice Shape...The suggestions has already been given to you or u already decided so need to mention them....
Usman bhai ur Cultus was Awesom But new Look makes "Tarrka" on it Mashallah Nice..
U have Installed New Model Bumpers,Headlights but y u didn't Install new Model Back Lights ?
coz i wanted it to look decent thanks for the kind words & praise
@Zubair, thanks a lot bro.. will update the thread accordingly, have a few more things in mind
[QUOTE=UsmanAnsari;2476042]coz i wanted it to look decent thanks for the kind words & praise
Hmm i kno just having sum Tafreeh ...
Heloo All.... I've sold my Car for 725... I am thinking of a Vitz or Baleno,,,, INSHALLAH
:o Haider How did this happen????
Haider.. how did that happened?
Zubair.. congrats!!
Thanks Usman...
@Zubair & UsmanAnsari
Stray bullet hit on my car when I was in the car with my 8 months daughter.Cost of Quarter Glass 500 & Labor 100 Total 600/=
MashaAllahnice car!
oh! glad to know you & ur safe, where did this happened?
@onlyfaiththanks