yeah bro, for sure
Here we go with my nissan 1993. Attached are few pics ... please do comment.
nicely kept car bro!!the car is very well kept, and one of the best thngs about ur car is dat its gaps between da doors bonnet and all dat are all aligned,but it will look like a beast if u change the current GT bumper to the one whch have one piece of fog lites as shown in the pic,wat do u say??? 2ndly do tell me have u fitted crystal lites in ur other nissan whch i can see in the porch or simple one???
Photo0757d.jpg (0 Bytes)
a bumper like ths onePhoto0757d.jpg (0 Bytes)
Brother its simple original lights 1991 model... just have some flash light effect which make it look like crystal.
Mine one is 1993 powered windows, power steering, power retractable mirrors, adjustable driver seat (up down & from lower back)
i also have ditto same features as that of ur car in mine B13. well I love the B13s. A very descent and superb car. But don't know y most of the people in Pakistan dont like it
i recently upgraded engine along with 4 fog light bumpers and it got some mean looks now..........!!B13 is one of a class Nissan ever built.....!!!
aham aham..........needs a wash after the rain
Uploaded with ImageShack.us
Yaar it seems Karachi mein is ka Sports Bumper kaafi aata hey, should I visit Karachi for some body parts ??????
That's Not A Sports Bumper...Its A Super Saloon Bumper Which Came In Limited Models.....!!
ahan! I have heard that these models are still in production in mexico
Jo bumper aap ko chaiye thats easily available in Torkham. Torkham is the best place for car's parts. Hadh se ziyada saste hotay hain
zee bhai can i ask something regarding cluster?
offcourse yes bro
nyc effort
thnx bro :))
Here are some pics of my B13......
By mustfeezz at 2011-07-19
oh....yeh poshish par phir kisi ney gandey haath laga diye :(........
bohoooooooot pyaaro car hai apki yaar MASHA ALLAH
salam friends I own a 93 b13 same as yours, but mine one is not lookedafter very well now as it is with me I want to restore it to original shape plz give me some tips