Im also gonna get its ECU rechipped for Further Performance
CNG + chiped ECU ^o)
@redbull_ar
Tension na loo bhai
u gave ur engine +25k to get this D15?
yaar get some better headers, or paint these chrome:D
@palayYup...
@ redbull_aryar.. in pe crome type cover charh jai ga
if this is the d15b(3 stage vtec) than its OBDII, and hence cant be chipped, if you use OBDI ecu with this than you will have probelms witht the second vtec controller....
@aimenchrome paint nahi hota, chroming is a seperate process...
^^yaar the message should get thru, doesnt matter if its paint or process.
@saadtn1
no prob bro. your lights are very good specially their fitting. do post pictures of engine bay when work is done on it
good luck with the swap...Carz Condition is..(Y)Love tht LIGHTS...
aray bhai thori see aur pics upload kar do na...and dont throw ur money on chroming n stuff instead get som 2.5" custom made header for 2.5k...i think u hav replaced the fender,bonet and front bumper with a corolla indus and btw bhai is ko cng na karan plz....achay khasay engine kee watt lag gaye ge and u'll hav to compromise in the performance as well
@ghunchaNo prob.. if u have a master Of ECU chiping talking bout my friend Waleed...@alihasmi
thnx bro...@azkhanok
@ crazycarI dont wanna discuss all the matters of cng here again bout the statement u made bout changing fenders n bonnets... COME ONE MAN!!! mei itna waila aadmi nai kuch nai karana parha.. sirf fenders thoorey sey kaatney parhey... they r not at all of corola...For more Pix... goto this link..https://www.pakwheels.com/ridedetails.asp?CarID=3751 i dont wanna repost them
UPDATES
EXCELS INSTALLED n ALLIGNED... wiring connections underprocess!!TOnight it will be BRooom BRoom ! WRhooooooooom ing all night
Gud luck and(Y).
gud yar (Y) BTW only 2 pics ?? no process pics or car pics or only engine pics ?? :o
@kami26Thnx
@freakridemaniacsabar karoo... aik dafa kaam khatam hoone doo.. phir poora photo shoot hoey ga for car pix goto https://www.pakwheels.com/ridedetails.asp?CarID=3751
@ saadtn1 ...
Good going Bhai ... Am alsoo thinking About changing my Excels enginee and after this swap meraa hoslaa oor barhh gayaa hai ... :P:P am thinking about 4a fe .. btw any idea how old is this engine i swapped and how much milleage ? are there more of them available there ???
i meant to say the engine that u swapped
@saadtni dont know of any waleed yaar... can you explain who are you referring to?:S
@ghuncha
yaar he works with Maxtorque.... he's my uni fellow...if u need to get ur ecu rechiped... then contact him.. he is very good at it!!! his contact is 03215168320
@ born_2bwildmy engine seems to be slightly used yah.. they have another piece of d15b... they r seling it for 25 K Rs...