Assalam o alaikum everyone...
i need some quick tips and queries answered as i am to buy a daewoo racer 93, and i am a newbee so i have alot of confusions.. kindly help!
first of all i want to mention my budget is only around 2.3k, though i know i am very low in budget of buying a car but really i have a family and a car is now a need not a choice. i have seen alot of cars in this budget like khyber, mehran, daewoo, charade etc. but not a single one seemed to touch my heart(in my budget)
now i have seen a daewoo racer 93, and the guy claims it to be of officers scheme(i dont know) he is asking for 2 lacs, i have driven the car and it seems ok mechanicaly, outer body is definatley showered, but the point where i am confused is the trunk and front side is not yellow at inside and are painted in the same colour as outside. what does this suppose to mean??????? a big question mark..
2ndly if i check the vehicle registration online, the chasis number and engine number are ok, ownership is ok but the colour written in online record is red and actualy the car is green.. and again a big question mark...
3rd please give general suggestions about daewoo, low budget car etc..