usman bhai the thing which makes me confused in between cultus and 660cc japanese car isthat this car would be driven like a horse...almost 200+ a day about tuning/oil change sometimes the are done on time but mostly a bit latemostly driver has to drive it once or twice a month by me or brotherany 660cc japanese car of 2007-2008 model is not less then 1 lac driven all the meters are tempered as i have been into importing so know what original milage is of 99% cars and few freinds got good milage in start but later it was worse ...Immad96 also faced this problem so no other option of getting cng installed would be available,less resale once japan car is registered so thats y i am planning to go for apl 4 cultus
Masha`Allah BTW Nice pictures
Zain bhai better is that you buy a Apl cultus. You are 100% right that jdm cars are over 100k driven. So if your driver would drive that car then go for a pdm car which is having low maintenance cost.
Congrats Usman bro...
MASHALLAHCongrats
How much it cost you?A/T or manual ?What about its spare parts in Pakistan ?
Can some one please tell me what this light on Mira's dash indicate. Marked it with an arrow on the image!
Mashallah nice car. Drive safe.
Sent from Guantanamo Bay using Tapatalk
Yep, but don't know how to use it....me not good in taking pics
Thanx Aamir Bhai hahaha...mira reema
Thanx sheryar bhai
Zain brother, ur rite but yaar humnay max 1yr chalani hoti , jb problem karay ge tou sale kr dain gy
btw 3points left on ODO and the current reading is 334KM ....1tank = 32litre
thanx bro
thanx
its auto parts available at toyota dealership.
Masha'Allah nice purchase.
How much it cost you?
MASHALLAH nice car congrates
MashAllah
Mashallah
haha. Usman bhai thess pics are good. ahista ahista aa jaiga.. pangay laitay rha karain Btw which one you bought?
is it CVT or standard AT?