phew
tickets availale on spot
Hogaye tayyari?
best of luck for tomorro guys. wish i was there
Good Luck to :
ahmedshakhanismartboydurty_rizenerlevelmaggieFC
reach their at 11:30am
Team Deka , tell us how many competitors in this event and how many visitors
after all you may know cause according to my info , last day was your collecting back tickets / competitor info page from shops which u have given
just got free from the tunings nd settings AT 3:45AM...really tired hope will get woke up early
@ all
we have hit 50 registered competitors and 300 visitors so far.
all the best everyone!! looking forward to some amazing videos and pictures.
Play Loud...Play Safe...Have fun
hmm 50 competitors , kaam hain
33% competitors out of 100% -150total 60% Visitors out of 100% - 500total
its a fact that people are too lay to buy tickets so most will buy tickets at gate. plus 50 is not a small number. first event hai of its kind.
best of luck guys. take loads of pics and videos.
Have you guys considered having this event in Lahore and Rawalpindi/Islamabad as well? It'd be great to have something like this going cross-country.
dont worry. rwp event is in the pipeline INSHALLAH
where are the pics?
waiting for the pics ! ! !
maybe they are still trying to bring karachi down by there excessive Volume!
Hope no subs burned and no amps fried
Went there for a short while. it looked promising. a good number of participants showed up. event was well organized. i took a couple of pics from my cellphone.
it was indeed a nice event. very well organised! i'll be putting up the pics in a while. the cars from sponsors were amazing! specially that black Alpine civic. it was complete sax i swear!
the wheels on that black civic are tempting me like anything..upload kardo yaar ab pics.bohat ho gaya