did u guys test ur own cars on db meters? or is that a secret?
Chachu Gari ....
bro u r new here. i suggest u look at past threads. most of the brands u mentioned have been used by us. but many of the really good stuff is not available in market here and has to be imported specially which is quiet a hassle in customs etc
lol i think ur impression about pakistan is really bad isnt it? we have dc audio, kicker solo x , l7 ,l5 , stroker pro , stroker , crossfire , soundstream splx , etc all in the event.
Desperately Waiting for more pics
Hats off to All Team DEKA members they really organized it well
my system produced 121.7 db and i placed 3rd in beginners class
the event was a success.arranging a g2g is very easy.... and arranging an event is very hard trust me.so many legals stuffs...... but team deka did it. we all managed to pull a very difficult event which had all 4 ends company , wholesellers , retailers and customers held together.
congrats team deka.
these 5 boys have been one of the best gift pw has ever given me.
CONGRATS TEAM DEKA & all the organizers for their hardwork....
Atlast! we can sleep for 8-9hrs man.Congratulations Team DEKA, we did it......... naaa.. WE DID IT WITH A BANGGG.n as said by Pioneer n MRM, they couldnt have done it without us
Plz upload videos...
congrats team deka....
it was such a gr8 event nd team deka did it nicely...well em also very satisfied abt my fusion NV.hates off to team deka u all did perfct job nw looking forward to the next event as i was nut fully prepared with ma stuff due to ma papers guin on...nd sum other personal issues well once again CONGRATES TEAM DEKA!!!
we were quite busy with testing n stuff, wait for Geforce to come online
@Geforce
Congratulation on achieving highest db's in 800watt class by 126.7db's
organisers were nut allowd to test thr cars in cmpetition!
i personally like gforce nd husnain systms nd it was literally amazing they let my mind to thnk hw can 2.308 performing lyk dat!!lol
i m not talking about taking part in competition. m talking bout just testing ur cars.
Geforce kahan hai bhai, jaldi ao!
i was sure geforce will be the winner of 800watts class..as he was so worried like "ya zindagi aur moat ka sawal ha"...lolzz
sir we had to organize the event from A to Z. our cars were being used like Suzuki pickups.
20 days ago we were all hyped with riz doing a wall setup , me with solo x , ahmed with 2 kickers and mayal with stroker pro. but when things started to come near and we got to know the "hidden" stuffs , we forgot how sleep felt like leave alone putting and testing our equipments.
alaa...simply awesome. organizing such a massive event is no mean achievement. congratulations TEAM DEKA and a job well done!
now come to Lahore and Islamabad soon...lets see what we are capable of