@enerlevel. Yes man! I'm agree with you that people didn't play those songs which could've boosted their system, and couple of guys played some BS indian songs too.
Hats off to Team Deka for success of this event and I am looking forward to see this event every year with more sponsors, more competitors and more spectators like me as well.
But the crowd is bit crazy not listening to anybody.
@celicafan. Nice coverage bro and where that accord guy went?
@enerlevel. When it went on air? Damn I missed it. How can I get that clip?
Trying to get the clip.
@everyoneThanks for the participation, its you guys also who made event so hit.
my question still remains. what were ur contingency plan in case there were two cars with more than 130 db setups. u cant claim to know what every single guy has got in his car.
yaar maddy if two cars were crossed 130 db then meter wud have shwn 130 plus db or over 130 db after tht winnng deciesion wud be based on scores frm remaining factors ov both cars like install,neatness,presentation ov systm,song selection etc....nd this ws da first experience or first attempt wch team deka did with lots of success so if sum missconceptions or lackings were take place thn no prblem as we jst got an idea abt competition nd dats gr8.nw team deka will try to get rid of those misconceptions in there future events!!!
@uv_1 dont knw man i left b4 630 ..i left after seeing the st car of pro class which waz a vitz i think..thxsh3zil thx
according to me first attempt me itna successfull mega event hogaya datx more thn enough!!!
^^nahi yar keeray to nikalnay hain na werna pait kaisy bhre ga lol
when will it be telecast on geo super ?
YouTube - deka car audio showoff(sum competitors)
Sir aap bhe apna bhe setup lay aien u will also not touch 130Db because of SQL tuning.
wah wah naye naye concepts
go read on the internet what sql means :D, steve meade, iceman all are sql dear.
baqi madhouse kiya touch karta hai, that we will chk on termlab, but yes his system is tuned for sq not sql so wont be much
ahmed , i think u didnt got my point , i have no objection and argument on any judgment
just precising to get max spl on meter
yara usman no point in arguing. idher to her ik apni hi definition hai sq spl or sql ki. thats why they think that a 1550wrms sub is sql.
and guys if we dont point out ur mistakes, how will u learn of em. forget about us filling our bellies, think of how to improve the event next time if u want to bring real integrity and continuity to this show.
@Ali bhai (Smart_boy)Plz Tell Me K When will it be telecast on geo super....
@ madhouse
you show us how u organize such an event by yourself with TL or whatever meter u think is right........ and we will learn from it
event in progress,
first priority is to see, whether wat 127db is all it was abt
termlab is coming !