Yaar ye Silver hai ya golden !!!
Anything But Car ABC
Silver
Bump
paint krne se phle num plate to utar lene the yar
obviously number plate utar li thi..actually number plate is too old , thats why yellow paint fade..
you can see picture of plate ,, which I taken before paint job
Paint isnt impresisive And tabish bhai change mudflaps to unpainted(black) ones or else allign them (the rear ones)
oops my bad
how much you paid for denting paint total?
through insurance.. free of cost
you got free of cost but what was amount paid to denter and painter for all of this work by the insurance company? and is this denter painter of company's choice or yours?
insurance company gave 25 thousand ,,body shop is my personal choice , and believe me they are awsom , previously I tried many shops , but this body shop and their denter is very good
these all photos taken before the rubbing , every one in my circle appreciate the finishing one mud flap is un aligned , I will fix it
wow good work btw if i were u i would have bought every thing kabuli in silver color form shoba and replace it on the car no need of paint sadly my car is smokey green so impossible to do thatbtw front lights and bumper bhi new model ka dalana thaaand man tell me about Kwait takaful i tried askari and they are annoying. they do not tell you which workshop they have under credit they always misguided me i was fedup from them
the car looks good but black mud flaps would suit the car betteronce we got our old Alto painted from Yadgar autos (lucky star saddar) the car was insured so got the damaged parts like bonnet,head lights,bumper and left fender replaced with new ones but the paint quality and finish was spot on and we paid 5k in total back in 2008
actually If I changed headlights with new model , then I change its Grill Also..Insurance company gave only lights and bumper.. And im Student .. at that time I cant afford it one more thing , if I change its bumper with new model , then fender needs some modification
your approach is wrong donot ask them .. find body shop and ask them you are on the panel of askari or not ?
about kuwait takaful , I said its average.. previously My car insured from adam ji.. they are best
actually every second day mud flaps broken due to bikers, denter gave advice that buy original soft flapper and paint them for more softness
fenders need on alteration it is same as 99 to 2012 and new model grill is 400rs yar
in 400rs you cant get original grill.. denter told me that you need little bit of alteration for new model lights