well saidIf there is road to Moon, It'll definitely take you there lol
Amazing thread! Superbly narrated and beautiful shots! Enjoyed each and every post. This is an inspiration for me to try and visit Deosai too. Well done!
Thanks alot bhai.Must go for it.. All the best..
Deosai Plains..A compilation of videos till Bara Pani, Deosai National Park.A 10 years old dream...
https://vimeo.com/142316822
Karakorum Highway Video recorded by Dash Cam.https://vimeo.com/140992770
Amazing
Thank you
nice videos
Deosai Plains Video Compilation.Deosai Plains Part 2 - July 2015From Bara Pani onwards to Skardu..
https://vimeo.com/143494803
Super Awesome Journey and Thread...
wao nice journey... dono how i missed it for so long.............
Yousuf Sahib, I believe you have a good sense of music too. And thanks for sharing these beautiful posts which truly are inspirational. May workaholics like us would fetch some time and meet serenity in Deosai. This meeting is now mandatory.
Thanks alot Sir
Thanks bhai.. its good to have you here..
Thank you Sir.Yes sure InshAllah..Hum sb workaholics Deosai mein zarur milne chahiye..
Videos Compilation of Road from Deosai Plains to Skardu City.Deosai Road - July 2015
https://vimeo.com/144062277
beautiful ... awesome trip ,, completed in a single glance .. travelog just awesome ..kindly share camp price from landa... i also want to purchase
bht aaaaaaaaaallllllllllllllllaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa video
Bohat shukriya sir g
Thanks Sir..Sorry for replying quite late..Camp cost me Rs. 3500