A work that can only be performed by a genuine car lover! Only those who've done this type of detailing personally know how tough this work is. Good job. Keep it up!
Awesome thread! mashALLAH maza aa gya.
@Ameerusman thanks
@volverine yeah sure i will try next time
@yahyujee thanks man yeah it is really hard but its worth it
@suzukialtomehran thanks
This Sunday i detailed my friends 2003 Corolla 2.0D Saloon exterior and interior clean. That day i eat alot in iftari.
For exteriora. Speed Shampoo (My favourite) b. Liquid clayc. Clay bar treatmentd. Meguairs Ultimate compounde. Turtle Synthetic Polish
For interiora. I mixed Liquid clay + surf + speed shampoo and clean the interior with help of tooth brush
BELOW ARE PICTURES AFTER DETAILED SORRY FORGOT TO TAKE PICS BEFORE DETAILINGCAR MILEAGE IS AROUND 1,96,000km first owner
Nice work man, I want to ask which compound is better to get rid of swirls turtle or ulimate ? Swirl x failed on both of my.cars.
@newton check this video on youtube it will helps u alot
Quik Tips Series - Removing Car Swirl Marks - YouTube
Yar i have watched almost all videos but wht i wanna know is if turtle compound is better or megs so i can buy one, i bought swirl x it didnt work at all.
awsome work bro. aisi saaf gadi me baghair shoes k baithnay ka dil karta ha
@newton go for Meguairs Ultimate compound
@iamarider bhai mera bas chalein toh car ko sar pei utha kar car mujhe chalaye wesey bi petrol kafi expensive hogaya hain
Today i clean my fresh import Premio Pearl White, although the car is scratchless and interior is clean but spend almost 8 hours from interior cleaning to exterior cleaning. Their is a minor dent on roof caused during transportation. Otherwise car is clean. Pictures took from cell phone camera so it sucks but in reality u can see the magic Pearl White.
Truly Awesome Detailing Shahzaib Bhai! You've Given your Father's & Uncle's Ride A totally new Life.I must Say that really Very Appreciate. Also the Axio, 2D & PREMIO(My Dream car:) ) are looking VERRY Dashing..
Acha Shahzaib bhai ! My friend is Planning for AIRWAVE >> Sky Roof! But some one told him that the Glass Roof isn't suitable for Pakistani Environment & later on can have some serious issues. He strongly preferred him the Simple One having Metal roof. What do you say about this?? I'll be really very happy if you answer my Query!!
@Waley_style thanks for the appreciation dear go for it, its a nice car and dont worry about sky roof thing its all Gimmick, regarding our weather we are not living in atlantic ocean so if their was any problem japan should have recalled the cars.
NiCE WoRk(H)
ganster_s thanks man
Now guyz its time to upload pictures of detailing recent vitz cleared on 29th september interior cleaning is still left
(its around 70 pictures)