thanx bro
Every one is a lion when it comes to give advice. Bro why dont you make a tradition and post an item that is free of cost. Since you are in Danvers, I will wait for a similar thread posted by you when you will be in Pakistan because you have a excuse of location.
A white one and a green one Than what i should use as a paint sealant
I also want something free volverine
if u r lokking for sealent get thisThe Klasse Kit : Amazon.com : Automotivefor white colour carget this waxThe Klasse Kit : Amazon.com : Automotive
come any day nighti will give u for free
that,s toooooo expensive as i,m gonna use it once only so better to leave sealant thingSo rest of the things r k ????
Nice step if someone wants turtle wax for all grayish colours can get it for free from me it's around 80% remaining
azeem majid reserve it for me bro please
Bohot he acha kam shoro kia hai................AMazing yaar ....By the way will this work on black gadi............
Kaash sab aisay hoo
Fit hai ustaadMind na karna mai bhi kuch stuff isi thread paye free doon ga
sent from raza1 signature space using his taptalk
I will be waiting. whatever you plan to give please reserve it for me I will pick it from you since I am also in Isloo
v nice azeem bhaigreat thumbs up
great durrani bhai i will change the topic heading to so that every1 wana give stuff for free can post in this thread
According to principles of economics, nothing is free in this world.
PS its a trap. Op is pathan
Sent from my HTC One V using Tapatalk 2
If sm1 wants cosmic wax. Get it free. 50% remaining
in sha allah i will be posting some stuff as well that too for free good step volverine...
Zamara Cosmic wax na wai la pa aghe sok sa kai dalta aam milawe gi....
@shahid nu sumra ralegi mata get me one for free please dms is offering for free.. how much u STUFF u are offering