yes bro i just get detaling stuff and keep it in shelf dnt use that muchmine clay bar is for TJKHATAK bro
Orr Jin ko zarorat hai un ko moka he nahi milta..........
all correct n strange instant detailer is still un reserved
n thumbs up to U for giving away items at same pricei really didnt needed anything when i have each of them already unlike volvi so i thought let others have them
instead of mine tjkhattak and u
My clay bar for worthy tjkhattak plzz. volvi u've got urs so this one goes to tjkhatak now. hope no issues with anyone???
so u got late?u should have pm'ed me?i wud have given my reserve right to u
no if u use mother one on overspray part it will remove overspraynow u get wat m sayingwhile meg detailer spray cant do that
OK I get the clay bar after my brothers Zunny and volverine gave up for me. Thanks brothers am obliged.
no volvi u take one !!plz im not that a detailing freak like you!! as tjkhattak sb is our unanimous candidate so u get the 2nd!! plzz i insist!!
no bro mine one is for u and ur one is for tjkhatak bro and check pm
Thanks Bhai but i already spoke to Noone Bhai next week me special items for me....i think complete kit.........
barre bhai incist nhe kartay hotayso dnt do thati m not taking it its for u and tjkhatak bro
@ volvi my PM doesnt work
overspray n what about repainted area?i guess not good if u got lesser clear coat
turtle black box is even more abrassive :o
alright so both candidates have given up the clay bar so if any1 other than tjkhattak also needs it then do post
unnn mein kee karraan VOLVI praa???? why dont i gift it to you???? claybar is on me!!!
repainting ma he overspray hota ha na yar dnt know about turtle never used
Then i am in dire need of mother one........
now waiting for next thread
hahahaha @ chaudry9 lolzzz NO WE HAVENT!! now is it time to disqualify me n volvi both????? hahhahaha!! so hence proved what goes around comes around!!