باڈگوئی پاس
hahahahah r u back bro??????
yup.. reached home Tuesday evening alhamdulillah
but couldn't attempt kumrat due to shortage of time... this valley need much much more time to explore.. Insha Allah next time
then where did u go??????
yara only able to trek upto jahaz dand.. and one night stayed at cottageActually due to travelling on PT most of time wasted in catching or waiting the next vehicle but find more suitable and better route of traveling in future.. Insha allah going there again soon
thats good enuf bro............
Asif Bhai, please accept heartiest congratz for this fascinating and inspiring trip... Your posts remain iconic for all of us... stay blessed and keep exploring the world...
thankx alot bro or ur kind comments........ well the only thing iconic is our landscape bro..... its gift keeps on giving
asif bhai which lake trek is most amzaing after chita katha?
kutwal lake haramosh valley
asif bhai i google pic of kutwal lake but did not looks so graceful....
hahaha yes bro lake itself is not pretty but its trek is most amazing...... also the lake looks great with is add ons (haramosh peak and trees) as u askd abt trek i gave this trek name..... lakes tu aur b hain bht khubsoorat......
bhai kumrat se kalm tak ketna ràasat hoga , paidal ,????
depends on the path u take.. there are several passes that conct the two valleys.. most famous is dodeer pass or badwai pass..... its a jeep track... other trek options are via katora lake to loypangay valley (izmis lake) or several passes via shahi bagh........in gabral... they r a couple of dayz treks.....
Asif bhai can we use carry dabba to visit khunjrab pas?
Asif bhai please tell me can we use carry dabba to visit khunjrab pas.? Our tour is confirm on the 2nd day of eid.
اگر کیری ڈبہ مکینیکلی فٹ ہے تو کوئی مسئلہ نہیں۔ میں نے خود وہاں کئی کیری ڈبے دیکھے ہیں۔
yes u can take carry daba to khunzrab pass
Thank you