yep it sure was quite interesting!! thanks bro.nice talking to u the other day!! will hopefully meet up some day INSHAALLAH
thanks for the support bro.
yes a wire will have to be routed from the interior to the ECU. no need to worry no drilling etc. there's an opening from where the car wiring loom is routed from engine bay to the interior.this wire will be routed from the same place.
INSHA ALLAH..... I am planning to have a get together with you and Shahzad bhai ....... soon
Rizwan Bhai do make a plan to visit / stop by on ur way. Hope to catch up soon.
sure bro that would be gr8!!!
yes sir that would be gr8 a mini gtg
Hats off....:)...
thanx buddy!! honoured!!
just wanted to share an info/thing i learnt while DIYing cruise control in an ivtec.Tthe difference between the wiring of the oriel n ivtec. all wiring will is same less the clockspring/cable reel out where u will have to change the horn wire from the slot 1 to 10 for the non-oriel versions.(numbering from seeing back of connector. if u look at it while sitting in the drivers seat then u will have to move it from the right most slot to the left)for the oriel variants u will not need to change the position of the horn out(orange wire) and leave it as it is
are you some novelist?
NO !! im not .may be i was in one of my moods why do u ask? if u liked it Good!! if u didnt i got serious later in the thread!
no mate it was good i wnt thru the first few pages and i sensed the British Paki humor innit... lol
specially the jokes about horn for Pakis and airbag!! seriously man you must think about switching to a new profession
its already on the cards i.e changing professions!!
yeah i can judge that by looking at the time u have for all this DIYs
`
hahahahahaha!! dats what my boss says aswell. u have time for this sh*t but dont concentrate on ur work. i tell him screw Aamir Khan for making 3 idiots!! he taught us how to go for EXCELLENCE n SUCCESS will automatically follow !! (H)
jis kaam ka banday ho shoq ho zunny bhai uska time nikal hi aata hai
and this cruisematec thing was a matter of cruisy love, so it had to happen any way
yes bro it sure is a matter of passion or else who would ever even dare messing around with the electronics of a honda especially a newbie like me!!!
really good work...
Thanks Dear!!