the later CRX cannot be grafted onto the earlier CRX mechanically they are completely different.
for a car that old...its probably going to be a lot of custom fabrication....
i wish i had time... space... and money... and a mig welder... would really like to fabricate a rear wheel drive chassis...
xulfiqar bhai... you know any one in karachi... or abroad who can give me a small mig welder with wire spool feeding? for cheap...
yaqub bhai... that crx in north nazimabad is what generation exactly?? its been distorted too much... to be identifiable..
yaqub bhai what your location?
Saw this crx on max extreem...nice going...Tell me if there is another one crx for sale... ???
you can buy mig welders in Pakistan easily - there are many that showed up in scrap godowns in Shershah when I lived in Karachi. There is a whole market for these items.
theres the north nazimabad one....it had indus corrola head lights
if you want to bring it to stock shape quite some work will be required...
shershah is nearly empty now... people who do buisness there now are either paying heavy bhatta or scared for their lives...
nice work. would love to see first crx on roads. Which engine and setup are you gonna run?
updates?
the back looks lovely and side..
the nose cut didnt suit the car u were better of with fabricating custom panels and sourcing pparts from abroad
dont mind yea but it looks fuggly
i wish this was getting rebuilt in peshawar..
i have seen one of this left hand drive in islamabad...... very very clean car. if anyone has pictures of it please post on here
@w202: yaar the front is all original!! i know the bumper looks very short but inshallah will make it good..!!
where did the scrap go downs move to? you should head there then.
@mugen ......
the bodywork must b finish by now...pics plz
@yaqub bhai kahaaan ho? :S
bizi in shadi ..will be bk soon!!!