brother ,the news pa add to parha he ha ap na n ptv pa ab ap geo pa bhe add daikhay ga
and inshallah this event will be the best in pakistan history till yet
Another event is highly welcomed. But the timing is not very ideal. With all the papers coming in May! But will come! Charrade ho k civic Modified gari ki awaz k apna maza hota ha and itni garion ki awaz kon miss kare
okayeand the location will be the same as in last evnt?I mean the same track?
yeah.location will be the same as in last event.and also same track.
drive safe people
dam!!! man it will b a gr8 fun.....
funny posts are lying here
will this event be a good one ?which organiser is gonna say NO
yr ye event ho raha ha k nai?
looking forward, i have a feeling inshAllah this will be something special
@ahad
yea some guys came to our uni for a sponsorship gig for sum stuff, so they told htat they are also sponsoring this event .....dnno exactly as i didnt quite lisen to him, but yea....this seems good.....
^ will love to see your EXI in action again as I was quite impressed with your run last time
any update on the event
Thanks man, but shes sleepin at the moment :P...aur waisay bhi this event is only for the big guns, no civics or rollas would run i guess, (unless they swapped with sumthing huge i think )
updates guysss... is it confirmed or not???
few guys posted few posters in roots.....
@ Rozz: Are u a rootsian.? @ Thread Creater: Ani update on the event.? Is it going to happen or what.?
Its going to happen
peeps its gonna happpen and pearl_01 the Lahore one was great well that's what I heard so everyone else why not pay a visit down Islamabad to see this race and we will actually know who has the best races Lahore or Islamabad and I am not bias in anyway as I am from Lahore yet im promoting bothcause I love racing wherever it may be
Hehe koi nahi
@OP you mentioned in your other thread that tickets will be available at Pizza Hut,Illussions etc etccant we just come to the event with cash and get the tickets at the spot (like it happened in the last event?)
koi event nae ha...