@VAJIH102What happened to that cab?no pix?
Pretty expensive SMS aye?
The best way to be safe in using a mobile while driving is call the persson(with a hand free) instead of cheap SMS:P.....I hope U dindt activated one of those unlimited sms packages....
any way Drive safe nxt time & dont froget the rule.....
Throw Ur mobile on the back seat while drivingB-)
Farhansa, the cab received a minor dent on the trunk resulting it in remaining shut. the paint didn't even chip off so thought there was no need.
Toofan and khuram EXACTLY!
saddd :(... ill be much more careful nowww......
lolz
thanks God u learnt leson by just one dent work of car, but som time need 2 chk cals.
who said i learnt?
sorry to see this happening to you Vajih bhai. ALLAH ka shukar hai k u r safe, nice repairing work done by u(Y).
Vajih baz ajo:p
thz GOD every 1 is safe
kion achi bhali car pa zulam kerta ho
next time b carefullllllllllllll
o mirza man i didn't do it myself; it was all between the driver, denter, mechanic, and a/c technician.
rozzz, i vot everyone? i was ALONE man.
963, acha jee.
Oh Vajih it was u...
i was thinking that ive seen this car b4.... but never looked at the poster of the thread unless some body callled ur name... and i realized it than....
Any how thanks to ALLAH that u r safe and ur car got repaired w/o much effort and time....
and remember to always say Dua-e-Safar b4 riding...
O bhai i recite at least three things before driving but when someone himself is not careful, nothing can be done.
Ok b care ful next time...
What I'm interested in knowing is what happened to you when you got HOME?
^haha...would be worth a laugh!!
Khair call to chalo phir bhi set hay magar messaging is something I see it everyone doing!! Which is not good...a good driver just drives!! You dont become a cheeta if you can drive and text/call the same time!!
You learned your lesson the hard way