I agree!
(I would also include Momin Haq as the officially official photographer for the North American chapter of PW. )
Great GTG and excellent photography @Redbull_ar.
Really ?
Your best picture
See the last two cars. they look weird as one car
did u guys crossed the borde r?I didnto get it
Awsome Picture. Friend gathered at dhabba
LOL, Here i am fedup with this weather but yeah there its a blessing
Pots of Gold at the end of the rainbow?
Thank you for sharing these photos. Enjoyed looking at all of them.
This is Khorfakkan on the way to Dibba hisn
@Redbull what can i say i can spot talent from far away hence making you official photographer of the trip. Really job welldone!
@To All
Thanks for appreciating the pics and our joy (the trip)
gr8 shots @redbull Thanks for sharing
GTr stunning!!!!!!!!!!! along with others
Wallpaper Quality Picture ! The best one !
the only thing i can say is that RedBull sir u made my day with that photography. Aweome sir. Super awesome!! Bows bows!!! Keep it up.
meet is nice and pictures are nicer then meet.. Pictures makes meet more beautiful and joyful.
keep it dubai chapter.... Hope to see you some day
good to see you all the OLD TURKEYS..... Salarzae why your hair getting salt and pepper.... Ye sub shadee kae baad hova hai ustaad ... itnee kon se tension hai aup ko ?
RedBull: Did not expect anything less from you. Great pictures.
I hope I get paid.(in lenses :P)
LOL! With your passion, YOU will be PAYING for the privilege to take the photos!
gr8 gtg..AWESOME pics Redbull_ar !!
Excellent pics, thanks for sharing
mashallah awesome nice trip
i missed it coz have papers these days inshallah next time
@ Redbull_arawesome pics
@all the guys who made it happen.... it was ONE of the best moments I had.. the weather made it perfect, the rides made it awesome, the company made it lively, the photography made it remember-able, and the nasty skid with TC off in Crosstour trying to kiss the Camry upfront was scary!
@redbull .. great photography... @khanrocks ... actually GTR rocks... @ahsen.. sorry for boring you..
@all others.. we meet often... don't we?