Pine Park is most expensive in Shogran,We hired Al-Faisal Hotel in Shogran on 1000/-
pine park hotel is the best hotel in shogran with very goood rates according to the roooms
salam
today i called at PINE PARK HOTEL: 0997-41333 ... ask about room for 2 person ... willing to be there at June end ... hotel person inform me that min room rent for 2 person are 3500 per night because of season ... thats tooooo much
Where as a Rate list is hanging in the pine park hotel mentioning economy room rent @1000per night.
Pine Park is not at all economical like Rs. 500 or 1000 per night!! you have definitely misunderstood... in season road side hotels in Naran bazar even charge you more than this... the best way is to go there and servery two or three hotels and whatever suites you, select it and have rest...
pine park is gud, khankajore nikal ate hain but it was kool, we took whole cottage the blue one on the far side, and they took 3.5k pd, season off that may be is lie, its better k aap 2 rooms k bajae cottage lelein!
i will be traveling by PTDC coach till kaghan ... tell me from which place in kaghan i will leave PTDC coach and get jeeb for shogran ... also tell jeep charges to shogran
@makecrazy,
You will leave coach at Kewai. From there, you will find a jeep by paying 500-700 taking you to Shogran within 30-40 minutes. Its totally 8 KM distance from Kewai to Shogran but the steap height takes that must time.
bhai jan i called pine park today and they say 5000 for double room, .,.,.,..............................
for single room (for 2 person) they are charging 3500 RS per night... tooo high
thankz @ usman_khawaja
Agree With All Pine Park Much Expensive In Shogran Try Afaq Hotel
brother help me out .... as i will be at shogran on 21 June (INSHALLAH) and today i talked to manager of pine park he said no room available till 30 June ..... i want to stay with my family ..... now help me out which other hotel is shogran is best for families.
@makecrazy @ it is better for u to go there and slect the hotels there.u can bargain too .there are so many family hotels there which are gud and economical too.so dnt wry.go there and then select the hotel.
Now online hotel booking is available in Pakistan. You will get a e ticket in your email address and pay as you stay. No need for having advance payment. Tourplanner.pk ( ( Tour Planner, Packages, Flight,Pakistan Hotels,Pakistan Tours, Holiday Package Booking - TourPlanner.pk ) is one such website thats offer booking facility for hotels and holidays in Pakistan
A.o.aKindly koi mujay bta skta ha k hum lhr se shogran jana chahtay hn via train to kahan tk train service milay gi aor kahan se bus service start ki jay. Aor hotel jo saf hon but low rate walay wo kon se ho sktay hn
Plz guide me ..room book ham wahin ja kr karen ya driver se book krwaen.. hame 25 ko nikalna he shugran naran
The Safari Hotels in Lahore is one of the best hotels in Lahore, being top Hotel in Gulberg Lahore our services are just like a five star four star hotels in Lahore, our hotel with swimming pool in Lahore is the best luxury hotel in Gulberg Lahore, a famous luxury hotels in Gulberg Lahore, best hotel with gym in Gulberg Lahore is our recognition.visit our site:http://www.safarihotels.pk/
Just need to check our site for best travel information and tours in Pakistan.
http://www.huggingmountains.com