How to zero point calibrate of EPS installed in aulto vxr
In karachi?
There is no such thing. There is no input from EPS until you start turning the steering wheel.Suggest you visit PS 3S dealership for wheel alignment, there is no issue with EPS.
Assalam-0-Alaikum plz tell the location is it in lahore or any where else
Gii bhai?
yes. @kazim-501 bhai recently converted to EPS in his cultus.
@Hassan1991 Rao sahib is Right. I have Installed EPS in cultus carby. @qazi_sajid if you need suggestions or help you may ask all the Queries. And One thing for sure I say, That I Highly Recommend EPS.
JDM dinkies are also light in which they are originally equipped.
Its False statement.
I have some people posts on other threads that during car accident this EPS May cause sever injuries since it will not collapse like the stock steering column kindly confirm if it is true
@qazi_sajid bhai I have a plan to visit Rawalpindi, if there would be a Chance , then You can Have a TesT Drive " of EPS.
@usmunir the EPS system which is been installed in the cars via modification does not create harmful effects like not collapsing etc. Its column will collapse like non power IF It Has To Be.
@qazi_sajid hmm seen that in WhatsApp group.
Where we get these items...??