4efe recent price is 60k your engine wil settle in 15 to 20k depend upon conditionshocks 6k 2 pairscall for guidence regarding machanic and shop keeper etc
you need 2e or 4efe ?
infact i m getting 8/9 km/1liter on it. i want to know what mileage should i get on this engine(2e)? i want something arround 15/16km/1lter is it possible with this engine? if yes kindly tell how shoud i tune this engine. mechanic says it needs rings. also note this engine has never been overhauled or opened. also suggest should i just tune this engine or go for swap with 4efe? i dont need power just need economy.in short the question is... "how can i shift my mileage from 8km/1liter to 16km/liter? keeping the budget minimum"
Hello every one I am looking to buy Complete engine for Nissan Clipper 660cc Model 2006Engine type is 3G83 Made by MitsubishiFrom where i should buyThanks Ali 03008543008http://www.alibaba.com/product-free/108726708/Used_Japanese_Cars_2006_Nissan_Clipper.html
Hello Bro! can u plz tell me about Price and Availability of Toyota 1CD FTV (D4-D) engine with manual gear box + CPU. The engine is used in Rav4, Avensis etc. Thanx.
Bhai jan Mujhsay kuch dusmani hai aap ki.hum bhi aap kay reply ka wait kar rahay hotay hain!!!!!!!!:(
bro what do u want to ask ?
this is a Kabaria market Not Mikes-turbo franchise! t28/t4 hybrid or 14g/16g dont have any stable price is there are any becuse u dont often see thm around but if there are any they will range from 10-20k
karakoram,
Any body parts for 1984-85 Honda Civic available?
Need original japanese nose cut w/o the eng, rad or condenser and rear tail lights.
Thanks!
AOA, irfan bhai sangay hal daay ,pakhar ,jour tagray,yah black recaro ki seat above i want this same 2 front seats ,how much i will not ask,bus time milay tu msg me on FB ok
i am saying to all pakwheelers ,zara halka hath rekho K-K per rebot thori hay yah ghar per thori shoba bazar thori khola hoa hay khair plzzzz do take care ok KK catch u soon apna khayal rekhna tc bye
what is the price of a clean toyota 2e 1.3 carby engine of indus corolla?
This and the price of digtal meter
i will confirm the price remind me via sms bro
b20 with b16 head 140k
2.5k for digital meter
70k for kancha engine
thanks musa bhai and it will cost u 15k
Salam karakoram. I'm looking for a good deal on a 2jzgte with complete wiring and sensors.Please tell me your prices for the vvti and non vvti versions.Also for 5speed manual gear w58 and r154.. Dera mairbani.
wow isn't that a high price for a carby engine?