bro i didnt get u
bro chevrolet caprice is engine are not availible in shoba.
brother 4age 16 valve ap ko red top chaheye ya bluetop. both will cost u 70k
Dear karakorm
Could you please get me the price for complete shocks for 86 corolla, Diesel.
Thank you.
Kk bahi hamri arzz pe b ghoor farmao
You told in previous threads that wrangler jeep 4.0l auto transmission is available in shoba for 100k but i didnt find one in shoba.any shop name or contact no dealing with wrangular parts.
How much would a used g15a cost? and i need advice would g16b be better or g15a in a khyber cause i'm confused and i need to get the engine swapped in a week. and if you dont mind please share your number so i can contact you
0333-9448843
bro can you please mention price of Altos engine with gearbox.?
brother efi engine with complete wireing and gearbox will cost u 45k
yar vitz 99 ki engine price kya hai.1.3 or 1.5.
1.0 35k 4 cylinders1.3 60k1.5 65k
bahi jaan corolla 86 diesel kay front mootay danaday walay shocks ki Price????
price with trany n without for manual and auto 3RZ-FS5VZ-FE1PZ
yrr need to know the price of fuel injectors for honda accord cf3 2000 model with F18B engine
5vz fe 140k without gearbox180k with gearbox
Bhai sb D15b Dual vteck ki kya price hogi agr d15b carby dae k liya jaye to phr kitnay mae milay ga mainay suna hae k D15b dual vteck dhondnay say he milta hae ?