5 speed
Sent from my SM-T231 using PW Forums mobile app
By chance I've got a excellent CB-23 charade engine, as my previous manual transmission is OK so I used the old one, but now I want automatic transmission, any advice, just for info, I'm building my charade from scratch
12k for transmission
please check price of suzuki G10 block only.
Enviado desde mi GT-I9500 usando Tapatalk
12k for bloack only
Don't just walk away with transmission ask for TCU as well otherwise you will end up with a tranny which won't shift
Why g10a is expensive
Khyber engine complete price now adays 70k. I also ask him why its so much expensive so he replied as usual maal kam araha hai. I replaced my honda city complete assembly for 10k and they are asking 12k for block only.
plz quote price of vitz 1sz-fe engine complete (A-Z). japani one.. @karakoram
42k complete
Thanks for quick reply. you are a star..
You are welcome
Assalam o Alaikom
Bhai jan kia ap mujhe honda city 1999-2000 model k power steering assembly ki price confirm karwa sakte hain?
Hmmmm i will try mate.
Brother can u pls tell price of 4g18 with cvt gear ?
Sent from my HUAWEI NXT-L29 using PW Forums mobile app
Sir currently not available in market
Thanks.
I need engine for honda civic reborn promatec 2008 model kindly tell me the price
Complete with gear or head assembly?