180k with transmission and 140k without transmission
can u arrange d15b vtec and send it to lahore. kindly confirm its current price aswell, with or without manual transmission.thanks.
Salam bro .. What is the current price of k20a and k24a2 wd complete wiring n all ?
current prices are very high these days. d15b will cost u 65k
k24a2 complete with car 6lacs aise availible nahin hai shoba mein
so we make a deal 4.0k
hi, any chance of finding any ford v8 there>>???
oho .. acha
no brother ford v8 is not availible
Whats the best V8 for surf that is available there with an automatic transmission and all the wiring and stuff?
v8 2uz fe is availible
2UZ is expensive! Whats the next best one
What is the price of 2UZ-FE 4.7L V8 fresh kabuli?
How much would it cost to put in 1996-2000 surf? I mean including labour, automatic transmission, wiring etc etc.
18k for labour
180K for 2UZ engine + 18K for labour = 198K
Thanks for the information.
How much would the automatic transmission cost for the 2UZ?
i will ask from the kabardi
Thanks man
Asa, Will you be able to help me with Original TV Screen, Climate control Air-Con panel and multifuctional wooded steering of 2010 Altis ? If yes i would like to see soem pictures with prices based on the option available.. I will be getting this installed in Khi. But i want all the buttons in steering to work as per their function. So i blv u understand what i mean... Not interested if i'll getting the shoe piece only... Just for record Toyota Camry 2006-2010 has a same steering with multi function and wooden. Let me know your input.. Thanks in advance for your efforts...