videos
saad jhoola kab dilwa raha hai is may?i will top up its CNG tank
MASHALLAH gr8 choice drive safely.
Nice to see a X in Pakistan.
saw this car last night in bahria town and itx amaaaaaaaaaaaaazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Beauty!!! Many congrats Istafa!!!!!!!!
last pik lukng hawt
whatever the duty its a beauty love the sound cant wait till mine gets here after the 2nd! they are amazing machine not gona sell will be for keeps!
with that quote sheryar my hopes of ever droping my fingers on an evo go away
cuz 80 to 90 lacks for an evo aint worth at all.
though i highly doubt 4.7 mil duty for an evo
i wouldnt mind seeing the sheet
would be helpfull
beatifull color and ride congratz
in this price range
range rover
porche caymen/boxter
cheverliot corvette zo 6
bmw m3
etc
Congratulations!Allah taala mubarak kare.Loving the colour. (Y)
@all Thanks guys...
Ever heard of the saying, "shouq ka koe mol nahi"? Everything becomes worth it then... As far as sharing the sheet is concerned; lol... Are we going to get some kind of reimbursement here? My friend, why don't you import one and let me know the duty for my knowledge.
Have seen many... Ever seen an Evo X in Pakistan? That's what you pay for...
Yeh Cheeeezzzzzzz..... First iphone 5 of Pak, bought for 1,48,000/-Rs.... do u think iphone5 deserves to be bought for that price ?Same is the case with this Evo X.. Its the "FIRST IN TOWN" which matters Iphone 5 if bought in Canada = 73,000/-Rs..