the long awaited shot,Allah karim awarded me,Allah ho Akbar.
the angle was steep but not evident in the shot,thought of having slide,but it is difficult if you not know the terrain fully.
not a regular campsite but a good choice after so much bp exersion.
Food is not my priority on treks because we eat whatever we like ,year around.Just fueling up is enough for me to keep on going.Porters were free to eat our food and they availed the opportunity.
Asif I dont forget my trekking buddies,we are a small community and care for each other.
i thought it was 'buskaro pass'
zara sanbhal kay bhai
Read full story today.You are now in the list of top gurus of hiking.keep it up
subhanallah.
awwwwwwwwwwwwwsssssssssssssssoooooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
its a water trek i presume.
its heaven really. Bravo emmar,
great capture . Its a dream like scene.
from where these huge boulders have emerged, i wonder ???
no words, just mesmerizing. How would have felt like in actual, ........................... Again no words.
blue flowers, blue water, blue blue blue everywhere.
just amazing rashid. What a view. You spent 10 days in heaven.
meri bhi to hai !!!!
Amazing Journey indeed, could you please tell what is the location in the First Picture? Thank you
Amazing Journey indeed, could you please tell what is the location in the First Picture? Thank you.Sorry The location in this link top Picture.
https://www.flickr.com/photos/83515974@N07/19694582893/