Rashaid Bhai,
After Reading you thread, I say TUSSI WAQAIEE GREAT HO, I love your All pcs in this tread.... Thumb Up for All team especially you & Faraz Bhai....
Just few Morning shots of Trek Day 6 & Tour Day 8DSC_1806 by hmrashid, on Flickr
Our camp site at Kukush Lake 1DSC_1807 by hmrashid, on Flickr
Kukush Lake 1DSC_1808 by hmrashid, on Flickr
Kukush Lake 1DSC_1810 by hmrashid, on Flickr
Kukush Lake 1. A 4 hour hike from Langhar , if you came from Giligit or chitral sideDSC_1811 by hmrashid, on Flickr
My Favorite DSC_1809 by hmrashid, on Flickr
My camp from many a out sides nightsDSC_1812 by hmrashid, on Flickr
Kukush Lake 1DSC_1813 by hmrashid, on Flickr
Kukush Lake 1DSC_1814 by hmrashid, on Flickr
Kukush Lake 1DSC_1815 by hmrashid, on Flickr
nice framing rashid bhai..............
Bs Rashid bhai dil tou arta hai k ek he baari mei saaray treks kr dalun, lekin majburian aaray aa jati hain
meri bhi
bohat khoob ala shots
Bohat Alla...
Epic! Amazing!Brilliant!
A couple of additions from my side....Same Place but a bit earlier in the morning A view from our tent....
Fishing at Kukush Lake...Really a tricky thing to do
Early morning chit chat with the trout hunters...