Hi Hanif bhai I m from shikarpur. I m mostly the silent member since one year. I m inviting u to visit shikarpur in return from Islamabad. It is only 25 k.m away from sukkur.shikarpur is famous for pickles &sweets(Mithai).I ll be waiting for u.
@LibraLooks like the oil idea worked so far and Inshallah will for the rest of the trip too
in nharapa now
how was multan?
good going baray bhaiyya(Y)
tea at okara
@Libra happy and safe journey.@jaan send me stickers also plzzz
Reached Lahore
@Libra
Good going... Thanks to ALLAH that u made it safe and sound till Lahore.... and will do it ahead also.
it looks like levins ride in da last pic!!!!!!!!!
good @libra bhai aap khairiyat se lhr pohonch gae. aur aage bhi khairiyat se jana. FI AMAN ALLAH.......
@LIBRA GOODA GOODA
@all who need sticker just email his adress to me me@khoso.com
@Libra bhaiwelcome
lahore a gya
burrrrrrraaaaahhhhhhh
now you can eat what ever you want no matter how much.enjoy
I am still using Cell phone......Thanks to Allah my trip was trouble free... Thanks you guys for hospitality
Title of pic above is WHO's who or WHAT's who
very rite @omerarshad
rather it should start a topic and also we should consult PWCID
@mum65you mean alert PWCID on picture uploaded by @Libra bhai.
my guess for the above pic
from L-R... mr.hot,saifi,arid,popput... ???
yeah @mianz ho jae phir