nice ride bro,way better than local crap,best of luck with the sale.
Best of Luck for sale
Jaggi Bhai.
u are always full of surpries. Whats next in the wish list?
enjoyed the images. a very well maintained ride. Best Of Luck with the sales.
I will contact u when i am going to sell my car and u can help me out it selling it please
Kashif
I just realized that it has more features then my Honda Civic.
Best of luck Man... best fuel saver on the forum
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
thanx jz bro
yep better to buy Mira instead of 14years old shape Cultus and 24years old shape mehran.
Thanx Kashif bhai
hheheheh, within two days aik aur surprise anay wala hy hint: world's best fuel saver
yea sure any time
yep, my civic also lacks some spec. which r in this car. btw thanx bro
Prius
Kk OK ... i got it... HYBRID ...................................... ? good.. let me know once u get it, as i want to try it out. dont worry, i wont take it for a ride, just check it in and out. and will let u know once i am all ready for selling my City.
yep , Toyota Prius I purchased 2 from auction and both got cleared in the last week. I will receive them tomorrow IA yeah sure , Kashif bhai , check , try , test drive etc NP at all
ok gr8. just call me when u get it and i will do a thorough inspection as it will help me in making a decision to import one myself.
now u cant import , coz gov. is going to change policy from 4years old to 3yrs old on 7th Oct. after that we import can only 3yrs old car...means 2009+ models, 2009 prius is 3rd Gen and its 1.8L , its will cost u min. 24-25lac rupees
bump...
What's the chassis type. Open the driver side door, look at the tag. It's the number circled in red.
^ ok. will post pic tomorrow
is there any way to tell the difference b/w 3 speed 4wd & cvt 4 speed miras?
Yes you can, look here Oliac Autos Japan :: Detail of chassis
and here Oliac Autos Japan :: Detail of chassis
@whiteangel
I just check it ...and its DBA-L275S-GPGF i will take a pic tomorrow
good luck Usman all condition & top class clicks
jaggi bhai nice little car better than mehran altoBOL